Red Hat RHCSA Certification Exam Voucher


As Linux is going to be the best operating system among all the operating systems, it is trusted to be the highest security from any type of illicit hacking activity.  Because of its highly preventive features that are understood to be the toughest to crack by any hacking individual, a race is on for all the learners to learn the Best RHCSA Course in Delhi to see themselves in a preferred job after some period in some reputed job profile.  Hence, learning the right kind of Red Hat RHCSA Training from a verified source could play a pivotal role in anyone’s career.

  • Red Hat RHCSA Training Exam: Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA)
  • Red Hat RHCSA Training Exam Code: EX200
  • What is Red Hat RHCSA Training Exam Cost: ₹20,000 (INR)
  • Red Hat RHCSA Exam Duration: 3 Hours
  • Exam Type: Performance-Based
  • Red Hat RHCSA Passing Score: 70%


Red Hat Certified System Administrator Courseware

The Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) is a certification program offered by Red Hat, Inc. that validates an individual’s knowledge and skills in administering Red Hat Enterprise Linux (RHEL) systems. The RHCSA certification is intended for experienced Linux system administrators who are responsible for the day-to-day management of Linux systems.

To become RHCSA certified, individuals must pass the RHCSA exam, which is a performance-based exam that tests their ability to perform a number of system administration tasks on a live system. The exam is designed to test the individual’s knowledge of basic system administration tasks such as managing users, security, and file systems, as well as more advanced tasks such as configuring network services and troubleshooting system issues.

What’s New in Red Hat Certified Linux Administrator?

RHCSA Certification is considered a fundamental and foundational certification for a Linux system administrator, and it is a prerequisite for many other Red Hat certifications, including the Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) and Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA) certifications.

The RHCSA certification is valid for 3 years, after which the individual will need to retake the exam or earn continuing education credits to maintain their certification.  Moreover, this RHCSA Certification Course is provided on its latest software update, RHEL v9.0 or Red Hat Enterprise Linux version 9 that comprises the following features:

  • Support for new hardware architectures, including ARM and IBM Power.
  • Introduction of AppStreams, which allows for more granular package management.
  • Introduction of the Cockpit web-based management interface.
  • Improved support for containerization and orchestration with the integration of Podman and Buildah.
  • Improved security features such as the use of firewalls instead of iptables and support for the Security Content Automation Protocol (SCAP), etc.

In addition to covering the new features of RHEL v9.0, the RHCSA certification also includes new content on best practices for security, automation, and troubleshooting.

Apart from the above, you may also contact Craw Security’s highly knowledgeable educational counselors providing their esteemed expertise by giving a quick call at +91-9513805401.

Switch Your Learning To Red Hat Certified System Administrator Today!

In case you are certainly looking to advance your career and become a Red Hat Certified System Administrator?  With Red Hat Certified System Administrator training, you can achieve your desired IT certification in the shortest amount of time.

Having the help of experienced instructors, you will gain a comprehensive understanding of the Linux operating system and the tools and techniques required to administer, manage, and secure systems running on it.  Moreover, along with the Red Hat Certified System Administrator certification, you will be able to develop your knowledge and grow professionally.

In addition, this certification will open up many career opportunities for you, giving you the chance to work with some of the leading companies in the IT industry.  Switch your learning to the Red Hat Certified System Administrator today and give your career the boost it deserves!


Q. 1: What is RHCSA?

RHCSA (Red Hat Certified System Administrator) is a certification program developed by Red Hat and designed to test and certify the knowledge and skills of system administrators on Red Hat Enterprise Linux (RHEL) systems. It is a hands-on, practical exam that tests a candidate’s knowledge, skills, and ability to use Red Hat Enterprise Linux in real-world scenarios. In addition, it is an entry-level certification for those who wish to work with Red Hat Enterprise Linux in a system administration capacity.

Q. 2: Is RHCSA exam hard?

The RHCSA exam is considered moderately difficult. It is a performance-based practical exam that tests your skills in system administration tasks. To pass the exam, you must demonstrate a thorough understanding of system administration tasks and be able to perform them correctly and efficiently.

Q. 3: What is the salary of a Red Hat Certified Engineer?

The average annual salary of a Red Hat Certified Engineer or software engineer is around ₹15.1 Lakhs, in which the individuals possess between 1 year to 6 years of experience and expertise. Moreover, the median salary of a Software Engineer holding Red Hat Certified Engineer certification is something between ₹10 LPA to ₹23 LPA in India.

Q. 4: Does RHCSA expire?

Yes, all Red Hat Certifications expire after a period of three years. One has to recertify oneself by sitting in a recertification exam.

Q. 5: What is Red Hat?

Red Hat is a US-based Enterprise Linux-providing organization. One can learn the Enterprise Linux Certification Courses at very affordable prices, either from its official website or from its certified Red Hat Training Partner.

Q. 6: Is Linux a good career choice?

Yes, Linux is a good career choice for individuals with an interest in technology and a desire to work with open-source software. Linux is widely used in a variety of industries, including finance, healthcare, and government, making it a versatile and in-demand skill.
If you wish to start a job-oriented Linux Essentials Course from Craw Security, contact us now at +91-9513805401 and have a word with our highly experienced educational counselors.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Red Hat RHCSA Certification Exam Voucher”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enroll Now!

Craw Cyber Security Private Limited