JOBS FOR NEWLY TRAINED IT PROFESSIONAL

JOBS FOR NEWLY TRAINED IT PROFESSIONAL

CRAW SECURITY PLACEMENT OPPORTUNITY

AVAILABLE JOBS FOR PROFESSIONALS
craw-security-partners

Company Name

Contact Person 

Email

Contact Number


Course Name

Deep Logictech India Pvt Ltd

Nidhi

hr4@deeplogictech.com

+011-45453628

Ethical Hacker

British Telecom

Binit Rai

binit.rai@bt.com

+91-7595920106

Cyber Security Professional

Fastandfurious Consulting

Niharika Sharma

hr2@fastandfuriousconsulting.com

+91-9990291119

Networking

Parahit Technologies Ltd.

Pooja Thakur

ptlhr@parahittech.com

+91-9149292929

Technical Support Engineer(CCNA)

Trigent Software Limited

Hafsaa Sait

hafsaa_m@trigent.com

+91-9886970024

L1 Technical Support Engineer

Shriv ComMedia Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Aarti Singh

aarti@commediait.com

+91-9910967277

Software Developer

HCL Technology

Anamika

hr@evisions.co.in

+91 9811722023

Network Administration, Security

BreachLock

BreachLock

hello@breachlock.com


+1 917-779-0009

Penetration Tester with Python Development

Right Step Consulting

Right Step Consulting

resume@rightstepconsulting.com

+0120-429 1013

Network Administrator

ACE IT Solutions

ACE IT Solutions

Info@aceits.net

+646-558-5575

Junior Cyber Security Analyst

Limpidstone Technology Pvt. Ltd

Manisha Saini

info@limpidstone.com

+91 7840060051

CEH

Indian Institute of Management and Development

IMMD Placement

info@iimdindia.com

+020 - 6500 1155

L 1 Engineer

Indian Institute of Management and Development

IMMD Placement

career@vsure.in


+91 9354061269


Network Administrator


Indian Institute of Management and Development

IMMD Placement

career@vsure.in


+91 9354061269

L 2 Engineer

Indian Institute of Management and Development

IMMD Placement

career@vsure.in

+91 9354061269

Accounts Executive

Three D Integrated Solutions Ltd

Uma Verma

uma.verma@threeds.com

+91 874507070

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v11)

IARM Information Security Pvt Ltd

Sridhar

sridhar@iarminfo.com

+91 9361906659

C|EH v11

IARM Information Security Pvt Ltd

Sridhar

sridhar@iarminfo.com

+91 9361906659

SOC Analyst

LINC Education Services

Avani Raghuvansi

avani@linceducation.com

+91 7045577921

Cyber Security

Mekdam Technical Services

Abdul Saiyad Khan

a.syed@mekdamholding.com

+91 9908403117

Scada Security

Precise Testing Solution Pvt Ltd

Sonali Sharma

hr@precisetestingsolution.com

0120 - 45555590

EC-Council

RDX | Navisite Pvt Ltd

Naveen Kumar

nkumar@rdx.com

+91 7411602488

Sr. Consultant

Aujas Technology Pvt Ltd

Pankaj Badera

pankaj.badera@aujas.com

+91 7696506250

Sr. Consultant

Tetra Information Services Pvt. Ltd.

Mitali

mitali@tetrain.com

+91 7024125214

Linux

Orbit India

Pragati Choudhary

hr.orbit@orbitindia.net

011 - 49141500

CCNA

Percoyo Pvt Ltd

Dorai Raj

hr@percoyo.com

+91 8660333455

Stack Developer

AAITPro

Kartik Beemsingh

kartib@aaitpro.com

+91 9789905286

CCNA

Experis

Nidhi

nidhi.sharma@in.experis.com

+91 9810182383

SAP

Seek Your Job

Kumara

cv@seekyourjob.com

+91 9443455374

Web Development

Art Kart

Anil Pakhare

art.kart00@gmail.com

+91 9082452620

Android

Ideas2it

Dhanasekar

dhanasekar@ideas2it.com

+91 8681059189

Software Testing

STUDENT PLACED IN COMPANIES

JOBS FOR NEWLY TRAINED IT PROFESSIONALS

Craw Security Provide Best Ethical Hacking Penetration Testing Cyber Forensics CCNA CCNP Security Web Development Training Program in Delhi Laxmi Nagar Rohini Noida. Craw Cyber Security is the No. 1 training company providing 100% Placement assistance in Ethical Hacking Penetration Testing Cyber Forensics CCNA CCNP Security Web Development Training Program to students. Craw Cyber Security places more than 5000 student in best MNC’s in a year. Craw Cyber Security provides job oriented training in Ethical Hacking Penetration Testing Cyber Forensics CCNA CCNP to all students and they get job as soon as they complete their training. Diploma Information Security training courses in such a way so that student can achieve their goal easily in Cyber Security Field. This is the only perfect platform where you can achieve all your goals and dreams of this industry.

We guide you at each of your single steps rights from creating and delivering the best, So if you are passionate about the business and your goals, We invite you to write a grand success story with Craw Security.

DELHI | LAXMI NAGAR | ROHINI | NOIDA | GURUGRAM | KERALA | PUNE | BANGALORE