JOBS FOR NEWLY TRAINED IT PROFESSIONALS

100% Job Guarantee

Craw Security Provides 100% Job Guarantee For IT Professionals in leading Companies

Craw Security provides a 100% Job Guarantee with 1 Year cyber Security Diploma Course
and Get Extra Benefits of :
➛  Best Study Materials
➛  Premium Video Content for Self Learning
➛  Online Assessments
➛  Career Mentorship by Experienced Trainers
➛  Interview Preparation
➛  Instructor-Led Classes
➛  Toolkits

Get a Call back

CRAW CYBER SECURITY

DELHI | LAXMI NAGAR | NOIDA | ROHINI | GURUGRAM | PUNE | BANGALORE | KERALA

Craw Cyber Security Institute also has a specialized “Training and Placement Cell” exclusively for our current students and alumni network spread all around the world.  Every single student of our Institute is liable for having the T&P Facility from the management by the following algorithm:

  1. Mailing Process:  Our T&P Executives, Education Counselors, Coordinators, and other relevant staff send the mails to every eligible student about the new and fresh vacancies available for recruitment.
  2. Notice Board Announcements:  Students are also advised to regularly check the Notice Board for fresh recruitment announcements there.  We give “100% Placement Assistance” to all our students with no fee involved.
  3. Direct Coordination with Companies’ HR:  At Craw, there is no certain fee or consultancy charge to any student for sharing recruitment information with them.  Students can directly contact the companies’ HR team and schedule their own interviews at their pace.

Jobs For Newly Trained Professionals

List of Companies you can get placements in

Company Name

Contact Person

E- Mail

Contact Number

Course Name

Deep Logictech India Pvt Ltd

Nidhi

hr4@deeplogictech.com

+011-45453628

Ethical Hacker

British Telecom

Binit Rai

binit.rai@bt.com

+91-7595920106

Cyber Security Professional

Fastandfurious Consulting

Niharika Sharma

hr2@fastandfuriousconsulting.com

+91-9990291119

Networking

Parahit Technologies Ltd.

Pooja Thakur

ptlhr@parahittech.com

+91-9149292929

Technical Support Engineer(CCNA)

Trigent Software Limited

Hafsaa Sait

hafsaa_m@trigent.com

+91-9886970024

L1 Technical Support Engineer

Shriv ComMedia Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Aarti Singh

aarti@commediait.com

+91-9910967277

Software Developer

HCL Technology

Anamika

hr@evisions.co.in

+91 9811722023

Network Administration, Security

BreachLock

BreachLock

hello@breachlock.com

+1 917-779-0009

Penetration Tester with Python Development

Right Step Consulting

Right Step Consulting

resume@rightstepconsulting.com

+0120-429 1013

Network Administrator

ACE IT Solutions

ACE IT Solutions

Info@aceits.net

+646-558-5575

Junior Cyber Security Analyst

Limpidstone Technology Pvt. Ltd

Manisha Saini

info@limpidstone.com

+91 7840060051

CEH

Indian Institute of Management and Development

IMMD Placement

info@iimdindia.com

+020 - 6500 1155

L 1 Engineer

Indian Institute of Management and Development

IMMD Placement

career@vsure.in


+91 9354061269


Network Administrator


Indian Institute of Management and Development

IMMD Placement

career@vsure.in

+91 9354061269

L 2 Engineer

Indian Institute of Management and Development

IMMD Placement

career@vsure.in

+91 9354061269

Accounts Executive

Three D Integrated Solutions Ltd

Uma Verma

uma.verma@threeds.com

+91 874507070

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v11)

IARM Information Security Pvt Ltd

Sridhar

sridhar@iarminfo.com

+91 9361906659

C|EH v11

IARM Information Security Pvt Ltd

Sridhar

sridhar@iarminfo.com

+91 9361906659

SOC Analyst

LINC Education Services

Avani Raghuvansi

avani@linceducation.com

+91 7045577921

Cyber Security

Mekdam Technical Services

Abdul Saiyad Khan

a.syed@mekdamholding.com

+91 9908403117

Scada Security

Precise Testing Solution Pvt Ltd

Sonali Sharma

hr@precisetestingsolution.com

0120 - 45555590

EC-Council

RDX | Navisite Pvt Ltd

Naveen Kumar

nkumar@rdx.com

+91 7411602488

Sr. Consultant

Aujas Technology Pvt Ltd

Pankaj Badera

pankaj.badera@aujas.com

+91 7696506250

Sr. Consultant

Tetra Information Services Pvt. Ltd.

Mitali

mitali@tetrain.com

+91 7024125214

Linux

Orbit India

Pragati Choudhary

hr.orbit@orbitindia.net

011 - 49141500

CCNA

Percoyo Pvt Ltd

Dorai Raj

hr@percoyo.com

+91 8660333455

Stack Developer

AAITPro

Kartik Beemsingh

kartib@aaitpro.com

+91 9789905286

CCNA

Experis

Nidhi

nidhi.sharma@in.experis.com

+91 9810182383

SAP

Seek Your Job

Kumara

cv@seekyourjob.com

+91 9443455374

Web Development

Art Kart

Anil Pakhare

art.kart00@gmail.com

+91 9082452620

Android

Ideas2it

Dhanasekar

dhanasekar@ideas2it.com

+91 8681059189

Software Testing

How We Work?

DELHI | LAXMI NAGAR | ROHINI | NOIDA | GURUGRAM | KERALA | PUNE | BANGALORE

We try to give you real industry standards with the best possible quality to all our customers and clients. We focus on Various sections of Society and running a national-level campaign to literate Students from all parts of the company who can’t Afford “Basic IT Computer Training”. We wish we could teach as many students from all over the world and make it a beautiful place to work. We work on minimum gross margins to strengthen the Indian IT infrastructure.

Available Jobs For Professionals

Process Of Hiring

→  Technical Round
→  Group discussion
→  Face to Face Interview.
→  If Candidate is Shortlisted
→  Give You a Joining Letter or Offer Letter

Keyskills

→   Graduate/ Engineer/ Master in IT (Btech, BSc IT, BE Comp, MCA, IT + MBA)
→  Must Have Problem solving Techniques and
→  Communicate with a Team

How To Apply

→  Kindly share your updated resume to training@craw.in
→  Your resume should be in Pdf format.
→  For More Details, you can Contact us on
+011-40394315 | +91 951 380 5401